Welcome to the website of the Herefordshire Photographic Society

If you are viewing this site with a view to attending any of the meetings please be assured of a warm welcome. We trust that you will enjoy the website and come back to visit us regularly as we add to the galleries
Herefordshire Photographic Society's gallery contains 173 photos.


Geoffrey Watts
Club Chairman
Brian Skinner
Programme Secretary
Janette Hill
Peter Wyles
Competition Secretary
Peter Wesson
Committee Member
Derek Barnes
Pam Bowden
Public Relations Officer
Jeff Andrews
Honorary President & General Secretary
Reg Gundy
Club Member
John Hardwick
Committee Member and WebMaster